ISLAM

HATRED AND PERSECUTION

I’m wore out. I really am. I’ve been being attacked by all sorts of people from all walks of life from all different places for years now, just for speaking my mind, my opinion, even facts. We can still practice most freedom of speech, but those who oppose us are seriously trying to shut us down, beat us down, tear us apart, anyway they can. Let me share with you what happened today:

On Facebook, Fox News posted an article about the 3 Muslim students who were shot by the atheist. I posted the following comment:

“Maybe if our government did something about the terrorism, Americans wouldn’t feel as if they have to take matters into their own hands…”

Now, before anyone jumps to conclusions, ask yourself – was this a bash on Islam? Or was it a bash on our government?

In my context, it was a bash on our government. I wasn’t celebrating the death of these 3 students….I was simply stating an opinion – that our government is doing NOTHING to stop terrorism, and that MAYBE this atheist felt it his obligation to do something about it. Now granted I don’t know what caused this man to do this, only speculating. I AM BY NO MEANS JUSTIFYING WHAT THIS MAN HAS DONE, only offering a potential explanation as to WHY. My word – what came back at me was so unpredicted, so filled with hateful words, I couldn’t believe it. First let me say I had NO IDEA the Fox News Facebook page was so filled with Muslim and liberal trolls from all over the world. And let me also say – I was not the only one to receive such hate. Many others also received it, from MANY different “trolls”. I scrolled through and couldn’t believe the words that are being uttered by people.

So lets see – the first Muslim comment was this:

Thank you for confirming that YOU ARE THE ENEMY. I have had some sorrow for those isis killed. Now I am relieved.

And then another Muslim man jumps on board:

YOU SOUND LIKE A TERRORIST to me and LOOK LIKE ONE. The problem is not islam the problem is people LIKE YOU WHO HATE FOR THE SAKE OF HATE you are justifying the murder of 3 young student you are worth than Isis. Then millions muslims live in Usa half of them are converts every years at least 100 thousands Americans accept islam tell me how many Muslim commit crimes in the United States go look at your prison and see do your home work you will see 10 millions living there none muslims

And then a liberal American “Christian” woman jumps on board and declares to me “YOU ARE AN AMERICAN TERRORIST” – with a long explanation why she felt that way. (I didn’t get to copy the comment because I had reported her for such a serious accusation and FB promptly removed her comment.)

And then I got this from an American liberal man:

Brandy you are a disgusting human being. You have so much hate and venom that you have become just like ISIS. How ironic

And then the final straw that provoked me to remove the entire thread before I started receiving death threats was this (from a third Muslim man – sorry for the vulgarity):

You are a disgusting vile creature….

3 educated kids who go to university ”North Caroline Uni”… One of them is a future dentist while you $hitheads hardly pass your high school!!

And they were members of a charity organization as well while you are sitting on your a$$ trashing them you American $cum!

By the way, there is a 5 member American family living in the vicinity,
how about gunning them down too and let the game roll on?? Sure it would be a big fu€kin justifiable tit for tat, wouldn’t it?

What do you think, you single figure IQ hag??

Thank God I don’t live in this nasty country called the US with this nasty vile creatures called Americans so I don’t have to look at their ugly nasty faces everyday while walking on the streets!!! Vile Americunts!

It’s pretty clear they didn’t comprehend what I was saying. But reading their replies, along with replies on others’ posts, I realized their replies had NOTHING to do with what I said….it goes deeper than that.

The last comment (above) is the one I REALLY want others to see. This was from a 25 year old Muslim obviously in a different country. I couldn’t tell where he lived, but obviously a place where he speaks English fluently – and clearly not America since he’s so glad he doesn’t live in this NASTY country with all us NASTY VILE CREATURES CALLED AMERICANS.

Now….my reasons for sharing these comments with you is because I want everyone who reads this to SEE and FEEL the hate involved in these comments – not only from Muslims – but liberals too. Another liberal woman jumped on from the UK and after an insult or two told me they only act like they do because of America’s foreign policy.

America – you need to WAKE UP! These comments were not directed solely at me. These types of comments are not rare, unless you stay away from political sites. This type of hatred is not rare – it’s everywhere around the globe and Muslims have their hearts fixated on destroying the US, Israel, and every Christian and Jew they can get their hands on. They see the US as the Big Satan, and Israel as the Little Satan and they believe they can wipe out the Jews on their holy day (Saturday) and us on ours (Sunday). Liberals are also persecuting ANYONE who doesn’t go along with them or disagrees with them. Both will try to silence us one way or another….and they are fierce in this conquest.

I know, I know – “moderate Muslims” will deny all this – but that’s only for 3 reasons: 1. Either they haven’t read their holy books. or 2. They haven’t been threatened enough yet to do the will of Allah. or 3. They are practicing Taqiyya which says they can lie to anyone if it keeps them safe and under the radar for a time. Liberals will also deny this….and if they choose to live in a little fantasy world, we just can’t help them…it’s pretty much been proven.

Muslims will tell you themselves there IS NO SUCH THING AS A RADICAL OR MODERATE MUSLIM….they ALL BELIEVE the same stuff – which most important to us should be that anyone who is not a Muslim is an infidel and either must accept Allah, die, or be enslaved by them.

I’m sorry – I have yet to see ANY OF THEM stand up and say NO to the “radicals”….to shun their barbaric activities. Either they are cowards, or lying in wait….which is it?

With that said, getting back to my point, I want to stress to EVERY CHRISTIAN out there – this is bad…..and it’s getting MUCH WORSE. This was all predicted in Bible prophecy.

I tearfully prayed tonight because I’m just so tired of the attacks. Satan is seeking to devour me because he knows I speak truth and he wants me silent. Muslims want me silent because I may expose them. Liberals want me silent because I may expose their ignorance (and lets face it, no one wants to admit they are ignorant – right?)

The world is about to blow up in chaos with all this anger and hatred….and I don’t want ANYONE taken unaware. I don’t know HOW it will happen, where it will start – but lets face facts – attacks by Muslims are becoming a weekly event these days – all over the world. Next it will be daily if it isn’t already.

Our government is either completely blind to all this, or they want this stuff to happen – either way, they have blood on their hands.

Be aware out there you guys. And pray for me as I continually try to share truth as long as I’m able. Btw – did y’all know I had an anti-liberal blog and the third post got my other facebook page shut down immediately? They are coming for you too – but STAND. Don’t let them bully you. Stand strong in Christ and pray for me also on that. I’m a war weary soldier for Him and TRUTH.

Peace to you all – today and every day.

Oh…..and one last thing: did you notice how Muslims will celebrate the death of Americans and Europeans by a Muslim’s hand – but don’t YOU DARE say anything when the reverse happens? Yeah….hypocrisy reigns with ignorance…. PEACE!

8 thoughts on “HATRED AND PERSECUTION

  1. I stated this: When someone joins a murderous cult it is sad when they become innocent victims of it.
    Don’t let any of it bother you. God says to be still, we will see all these things happen and we will be persecuted for our Christianity.
    Even though you did not mention yourself as being a Christian, you spoke the truth God wanted you to speak. The world is in a major flux stage right now and all of it’s people are being manipulated according to NWO plans. They are blind.

    1. major flux stage….i couldn’t have come up with a better term. It’s unsettling I think knowing this because we are typically creatures of habit, yet it feels like everything around is spinning and spinning. TY David. God bless you today. 😀

  2. God wants us to LOVE our “enemies”. So we need to be wise as serpents but gentle as doves. Muslims are people just like us with feelings and hurts. The NWO wants Christians and Muslims to hate each other. We can no tallow the NWO and the Illuminati to cause us to descend into hate. God is Love. And even if we get killed, we must extend our love to Muslims, so they can see our love. Muslims as Christians can be good or bad. One cannot witness to Muslims if one hates them. Or fears them. The Koran also teaches that Jesus is the Messiah ( Al-Masih). Give them at least that.
    Go to the public library to get a book on Muhammed. Read the whole thing. Don’t get your info about Muslims on Fox news or alarmist Christian sites. They lead to fear and hate. I myself am a Christian but I love Muslims. Read the book, Jesus in the Quran by Geoffrey Parrinder. Learn to love Muslims and witness to them about the Gospel. You can catch more flies with honey then with vinegar. Messiah Jesus died for the Muslims too.
    Find something good about Muslims. There is good in everyone usually. Jesus said , Blessed are the Peace makers. We need to learn to love Catholics too. Even the Ukraine war is about Protestants and Jews vs the Russian Orthodox Christians. Syria is about Israel and the Protestants on the side of the less radical Muslims , vs the Syrian Orthodox Christians and Shiite Muslims. The Protestants do no t care that much about the Syrian Christians that are being crucified or beheaded cause they are Orthodox and they are therefore not Protestants. The reason the Protestants do no t care that much for Palestinians, even CHRISTIAN Palestinians , is cause most are either Catholic or Orthodox. These Palestinians guard the Holy places of Jesus, but Protestants could care less about any Palestinian. Jesus must be crying so much. So much hate in this world.
    Yes, you are getting “hate ” messages from Muslims , but Muslims are getting hate messages from Christians at the same time. Satan hates both. Put yourself in their shoes. Americans and NATO has gone into Middle East countries and ravaged them seeking oil. Oil fo r our cars. Oil so “rich” Americans can drive cars. 100,000 Iraqi men women and children have died in Iraq from US and NATO bombings. Do you care ? From our bombings many Iraqi children are born disfigured. Do you care ? You are worn out ? They are worn out too ! ISIS is Muslims turned evil cause they are so mad about all the bombings and killings and war they have suffered at the hands of the West. ISIS is Sunni Muslims that were driven out of Iraq by the Shiite government the US set up in Iraq. Many, many Sunnis were killed . They lost children , wives, husbands. Before that Sadam was the strong man. He kept things controlled. Women did not have to were head covers and could go to college. Yes, he was no saint. We demolished the country for oil and Israel. How will we ever answer God why we did that ? Sadam nor Iraq had anything to do with 911. I hope you read this far.
    But yes, at the same time we do not want Muslim Sharia Law in the USA. We want a mainly Christian land. We do not want a fifth column in the USA. We do not want practices of revenge in the USA. We do not want hedonistic in name only “Muslims ” to come and cause havoc. We have our own wild Christian youth to deal with. Etc, etc.

    1. Lolly, hi – you and I have gone round and round numerous times on my blogs and ty for your comments. I would like to address a few things.

      1. If I extended hate or fear of Muslims here, I apologize. I didn’t feel I was doing that at all. I too love Muslims but also feel the truth must get out there. I know you feel you have your facts and they are very different than my own. We will agree to disagree on what Muslims do, why they do it, etc.

      2. The entire point of the blog was clearly missed based on your comments. I was stressing my fatigue in the battles I face every day. Yes, I shared some comments from Muslims because that is what happened yesterday. I receive hate all the time from atheists, Muslims, liberals, and even “believers”. This blog may have focused on the hate I received yesterday from Muslims, but the point was that I am just wore out from the hate I receive from all people. It’s a constant spiritual war because I’m out fighting for truth every day – I’m in the trenches, I’m watching and fighting for truth. It’s a race we run as Christians and I’m feeling the fatigue. THAT is what this blog was about. I will edit it to appease the liberals out there who can’t seem to understand the real meaning of the blog.

      3. My original comment on the Fox News page did not warrant what was replied to me, yet somehow liberal minded people want to justify it, just as they do the killings of innocent people taken at the hands of Muslims. I will never understand that, but OK. I fear for those in the UK and America who are so blind to this stuff, because as we all know, the Muslim Brotherhood USED Coptic Christians in Egypt and stood WITH THEM to fulfill their desires of overthrowing Hosni Mubarak, and then when the task was complete, they turned on those very same Christians and killed them. I would be very careful with that.

      4. Exposing the evil deeds of others does not express a lack of love. Christ tells us to not fear, to not be silent, to expose and shine light on the dark….that’s what I’ve done here. You do not know what I do on a daily basis or whether or not I even try to share the gospel with Muslims. I do, with those that are willing to hear….but I also know not to “cast my pearls upon the swine”. That’s where the “wise as serpents” comes into play.

      Thanks again Lolly for the enlightenment. God bless.

  3. Good morning to you Ms Brandy,
    Remember the words of Jesus the Christ of Nazareth, ” He that endures to the end shall be saved.” Please don’t be discouraged! We were warned what would happen in these end times!
    Please be encouraged with these words:
    ” Grace be to you and peace from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus the Christ: May the God of Abraham, Isaac & Jacob; the Wonderful, Counsellor, the Mighty God, the Everlasting Father, and the prince of peace: may the Lord bless thee, and keep thee: may the Lord make his face to shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee: may the Lord lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee PEACE ” Amen
    Please find listed below a playlist of some encouraging songs for your enjoyment. They are as follows: Mr Paul Wilbur- Lord God of Abraham
    Mr Brain Doerksen – Today
    Mr Robin Mark – All is well with my soul – from Robin Mark’s new album ” Year Of Grace ”
    Mr Robin Mark – Year of Grace
    PS – Be strong in the Lord!
    Sincerely,
    At his service,
    Buddy

    1. Thank you so much Buddy. I will continue, but I have my days let me tell ya ;P All I know is when Jesus returns, I will FALL at His feet….lol I will know then my rest has come. God bless you my friend ❤

    1. Walk in Light

      8 For you were once darkness, but now you are light in the Lord. Walk as children of light 9 (for the fruit of the Spirit is in all goodness, righteousness, and truth), 10 finding out what is acceptable to the Lord. 11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. 12 For it is shameful even to speak of those things which are done by them in secret. 13 But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light. 14 Therefore He says:

      “Awake, you who sleep,
      Arise from the dead,
      And Christ will give you light.”

      AMEN! ❤

What are your thoughts?

