Christian Responsibilities · Marriage and Family · Sin

THE POWER OF SUGGESTION

I’m sure many of you are scratching your heads at this whole transgender bathroom thing.  I was too.  I’ve learned over the years that every “news-worthy story” has an agenda behind it.  This one is no different.  I think I figured it out.

I’ve been watching young children in our neighborhood suddenly discussing their “sexuality” over the last couple years – though it will be many years before most of them even decide to dabble in the physical act of it.  This discussion is coming from their schools and teachers/curriculum.

An example of this is a 14 year old girl named Eve.  Eve – last year – declared to everyone around her that she was a PAN-SEXUAL.  I had to look up the word because I had never heard of it.  Basically what it is, is someone who doesn’t recognize gender in others or themselves at all – so anything goes regarding their sexuality.  To me – it’s no different than a bi-sexual, just with a more mysterious and elevated name – aimed to deceive and confuse.

Where would Eve have learned this from?  Well I asked – it was her school.

You see, what happens is these teachers and their curriculum put these ideas in kids heads.  The kids think about certain things they are taught and then make decisions about how they feel about what they are being taught.  Back when I was in school, had Eve been a classmate of mine in the 80’s, she would have just considered herself a Tom-boy….as many of us young girls did.  She would know she is still a girl (which I believe she does anyway) and without knowing any of the sexual terms, she would simply label herself a girl with tomboy traits – and still liking boys!  Now, I can say this because I know Eve.  I know that many homosexuals will argue with me on this point but this is not the issue.  The issue is THE POWER OF SUGGESTION.

Here’s another great example.  We’ll move away from sexuality for a moment.  I remember years ago, the media was telling us “butter is so bad for the heart, margarine is a much healthier alternative.”  What did many people do?  They stopped using butter, and went with margarine.  Today we find that the trans-fatty acids in the manufacturing of margarine cause:

  • Increased risk of coronary heart disease;
  • Increased levels of LDL (bad cholesterol) and lowered levels of HDL (good cholesterol);
  • Decreased fertility;
  • Decreased immune response; and,
  • Increased blood insulin levels and greater risk for diabetes.

How many people were negatively affected by using margarine?  How many people are being negatively affected by what the schools are teaching students regarding sexual deviance?

Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner…a prop….started the whole transgender discussion on a grand scale.  All the world was watching this Olympic medal winner go from man to woman on the media.  Now the news is reporting Bruce is struggling with this “change” because of his faith.    I’m wondering if it was a Hollywood stunt all along at this rate – maybe prompted by some politicians and motivated with large sums of money.  I could be wrong, but it wouldn’t be the first time the government created a Hollywood story to dupe the public – as I’m remembering the movie Argo with Ben Affleck.

The gender change with Bruce was loud – we all heard about it because it was promoted so much on tv, in the news, in magazines (as he was labeled “woman of the year”).  I remember a day when the world made fun of cross-dressers in the media.  So what changed?

Obama now is pushing this transgender bathroom thing down our throats, just as he did Obamacare.  He is pushing schools to put this forth – why schools?  Because CHILDREN are sponges…..and the government knows the power of suggestion works with kids greatly.  Hitler also knew this tactic.  He had developed an army of a generation who had been brainwashed from youth on – and when they turned 18, they already had embedded in them the Nazi ideology.  I don’t see a difference in American schools today.  Some would call these “followers” “useful idiots”.

We all know that the ratio of transgenders in this nation is less than 1 in over 3,000 people – so what are the chances of a school having “transgender” kids?  I’m betting the chances are slight if any.  What I see the government trying to do is coerce parents to change their child s gender, and also to suggest to kids what Aleister Crowley used to suggest:  “do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law.”  In other words – if it feels good to you to be a girl even though you have a penis – just do it….and vice versa.

Everyone wants to “fit in”.  Everyone wants to follow the majority.  We just saw that in how the media handled Trump.  They spun everything in his favor and he was able to crush the candidates that the rest of us were supporting.  Many people hopped on the “Trump train” because it was the “in” thing to do.  They didn’t research for themselves – they simply just followed – like sheep to a slaughter.  Sadly this technique of opinionated suggestion and propaganda with the media is happening on more levels than we know.

Society tells us if we don’t follow the crowd, there’s something wrong with us.  We are seen as rebellious, as trouble-makers, and as odd.

This transgender thing is simply another example of the government and media joining forces to tell us – accept and BE transgender if that’s what you wish to be.  “Do what thou wilt….”.

If God doesn’t destroy this nation soon, He will have to apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah – that’s all I know.

I’m thankful to have the Holy Spirit and the wisdom that the Spirit gives.  Without it, I’d be a follower too….a sheep, being led to the cliff.  Which cliff will get you to jump?

Do you know Him?  Do you know Jesus?  If you don’t, there’s no time like the present moment.  It’s time to break away from the chains of propaganda, lies, deceit, and brainwashing.  Jesus gives us freedom from all that and so much more.  Reach out to Him today.  He would never accept transgenderism in Heaven.  We shouldn’t accept it here either.  Love the sinner, hate the sin.  Barack Obama and the government sure do require a ton of forgiveness these days huh?

Jeremiah 18: The instant I speak concerning a nation and concerning a kingdom, to pluck up, to pull down, and to destroy it, if that nation against whom I have spoken turns from its evil, I will relent of the disaster that I thought to bring upon it. And the instant I speak concerning a nation and concerning a kingdom, to build and to plant it, 10 if it does evil in My sight so that it does not obey My voice, then I will relent concerning the good with which I said I would benefit it.

Peace to you all, today and everyday.

What are your thoughts?

