Politics · Prophecy

WHAT NEWS?

I’ve been noticing a pattern in the “News” lately.  It’s not something I was too alarmed about at first, but now it’s getting really bothersome to me and I thought I’d share with all of you some of the things I’ve uncovered.

First, I would like to say – one thing that Jesus repeated over and over again in scripture pertaining to the last days was “do not be deceived”.  Now at first glance, I might think to myself – OK this has to do with false teachers within the church itself – but it appears the deception is cropping up EVERYWHERE these days, and it’s extremely disturbing when you realize what exactly is being done to this nation and around the world.

EVERYONE has noticed GREAT DIVISION in this nation (at least) since Obama became President, no?  From the left and right, to the church and atheists, to Islam and Christianity, the communities and police forces, etc.  Division SEEMS everywhere, everywhere you turn…..it’s there.

Now I said that to say this – Fox News Channel should no longer be called that – it should be called “Fox Opinion Channel” because if you watch it – even just for 5 minutes, you can clearly see there is NO NEWS on there – it’s strictly opinion about stories that we can’t even verify if they are real or not.  From Bill O’Reilly to Megyn Kelly and The Five, nothing but opinion after opinion.  We TRY to trust they are giving us actual NEWS, but in my findings, I have seen actual news story after news story be COMPLETELY IGNORED by Fox, CNN, MSNBC and all of the news media outlets.  Things like Christian killings in the Middle East.  Things about the war happenings over there.  Things about Israel.  Things about the bills being passed under our noses.  I could go on and on listing all the REAL news that isn’t being told to the nation.

All anyone in the media wants to do these days is talk about the gossipy type things going on with our election.  That is 95% of our “news” these days; the ELECTION.  That’s not newsworthy.  It’s repetitive, tiring, and for some – starting to get extremely boring.  I find it very sad, disturbing, and extremely divisive that the media outlets cannot find a single other thing to talk about these days – when there’s so much going on in the world.

What I just spoke about regarding the major TV “news” outlets doesn’t stop there; it also extends in the radio venue.

My husband listens to our local conservative talk radio station here in Milwaukee (1130, WISN) in which some local characters have talk programs along with bigger names such as Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity, etc.

I just CAUGHT this local station ON FACEBOOK, put out a story about a kid in a high school who died at the hands of bullies who plastic wrapped him and he suffocated.  The article from this station didn’t state some key facts (that I investigated):

  1.  This event happened in Russia.
  2. The station stated this kid was stuffed head down in a toilet in their post – which never happened.
  3. The station didn’t state that this story ORIGINALLY CAME OUT in December of 2014.  Yes, they are sharing a year and 1/2 old story, as if it just happened.

These are some key facts to a story that they just posted 10 hours ago (7/31/16).  A year and 1/2 old story, that happened in Russia, in which the facts were embellished to make the story more emotionally charging, more deceptive.  They made it appear that this JUST happened, here in America, and these kids were far more cruel than they were.

To make matters worse?  I called them out on it – TWICE – and they removed BOTH my comments.  PURPOSEFUL DECEPTION.

It seriously made me think.  What is super disturbing about this is I SEE “news outlets” using our emotions against us with the stories they are telling us.  USING OUR EMOTIONS AGAINST US.  Why you ask?  It’s easy:

In order to bring forth a NEW WORLD ORDER, you must first divide and conquer a nation.  It’s the oldest tactic in war.

Think about it.  They only discuss the things that get us EMOTIONALLY riled.  Things like this joke of a story about the Arabs who spoke at the DNC – ALLEGEDLY having a son that died in our military – who bashed Trump openly (stating he never read the constitution, that he never made any sacrifices for this nation, – but those Arabs SURE DID!  Riiiight.), and of course Trump reacted in the way he would – which really was very mild in my humble opinion.  I’m still not even sure these Arabs weren’t just plants to the DNC, well paid, to stir this all up.  And when you look at the response of people, on BOTH SIDES of the aisle, it’s extremely emotionally charging.  DIVIDE AND CONQUER.

I hope I have you thinking.  Maybe you think I’m just nuts and you might be right.  But truthfully, I’m not one that likes to be duped.  And I could give you plenty more examples of extremely questionable things the media has been expelling to the public.  Like how, for example, Obama and our government have been stating “Assad (in Syria) must go” but then you read how our government has been aiding him against “the rebels” (aka – the Muslim Brotherhood).  I’m telling you, I’m smelling rotten stuff here.  TONS OF IT.

I guess I’ve come to the realization that there’s only ONE TRUTH we can seek.  That truth is found in scripture, and it’s found (hopefully) in our homes and hearts.  This media business is completely out of control.  HOLLYWOOD…..it’s all HOLLYWOOD nowadays.

Anyway – I just wanted to share that with all of you.  Start really paying attention – you too may start to see this junk….if you haven’t already.

Lord help us.

James 1: 16 Do not be deceived, my beloved brethren. 17 Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning. 18 Of His own will He brought us forth by the word of truth, that we might be a kind of firstfruits of His creatures.

 

3 thoughts on “WHAT NEWS?

  1. Thank you Brandy for noticing the same things I’ve been wondering about myself. I usually ignore FOX garbage. That’s what it is after all! We are in the #EndTimes, of that I’m sure! God has noticed & sure won’t let these abominable things very long! God Bless you for your stance!

  2. Again, you hit the nail on the head. We even went a step farther and got rid of Directv. We’re using Roku now and the difference is huge. I just can’t stomach the liars anymore. Have you seen Infowars? Keep up the truth telling!

What are your thoughts?

